Office Staff

Kenneth Oehlers – Executive Director
kenneth@habitatseo.org
740-592-0032 x 101

Caitlyn Breeze – Director of Community Engagement (Athens, Meigs, Hocking County)
caitlyn@habitatseo.org
740-592-0032 x 102

Melissa Best – Director of Community Engagement (Muskingum, Morgan, Perry, Noble County)
melissa@habitatseo.org
740-592-0032 x 103

Barry Unger – Director of Volunteer and Youth Engagement
volunteer@habitatseo.org
740-592-0032 x 104

Cody Rutter – Construction Manager
construction@habitatseo.org
740-592-0032 x105

Bryan Smith – Construction Site Supervisor
construction@habitatseo.org
740-592-0032 x 105

Megan Tomeo – Director of Family Services
megan@habitatseo.org
740-592-0032 x 109

Ed Baum – Office Volunteer (Athens)
ed@habitatseo.org

 

ReStore Staff

Molly Blair – Manager – Athens ReStore
restore@habitatseo.org
740-589-5865

Jennifer Beans – ReStore Associate – Athens
Jess Beckford – ReStore Associate – Athens
Danny Burton – ReStore Janitor – Athens

Shaila Worley – Manager – Zanesville ReStore
restorez@habitatseo.org
740-297-4446

Eric Wiseman – ReStore Receiver – Zanesville
Frank Hirsch – ReStore Associate – Zanesville
Chelsy Grantham – ReStore Associate – Zanesville
Brad Fritz – ReStore Associate – Zanesville